Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcia Cederdahl

Marcia Cederdahl

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Cederdahl
"Everyone in this office has been so kind & caring - I truly appreciate the support & services they provide!"
Profile photo of Todd Neff

Todd Neff

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Neff
"Evan really did a good job appreciate there services."
Profile photo of Kyle Summerlin

Kyle Summerlin

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Summerlin
"Top notch. Evan has been a real life saver!"
Profile photo of April Love

April Love

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Love
"Always so kind a d willing to help you get the lowest price."
Profile photo of Colin Anderson

Colin Anderson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Anderson
"The whole team at this office has been extremely helpful and willing to do anything to help my wife and I! Shannon and Evan have both been great to work with and are always available. Would fully recommend them to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Elli Lamprecht

Elli Lamprecht

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elli Lamprecht
"Been great working with Shannon on getting a claim filed, it was effort free thanks to her. They are great at communicating whats going on and why."
Profile photo of Nancy Lowe

Nancy Lowe

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Lowe
"I met with my gal Tracey West for an insurance review. As usual, she helped me navigate the complicated (to me) information and options. I appreciate her so much."
Profile photo of Brianna Knudson

Brianna Knudson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Knudson
"Everyone at Gerit Schell is very helpful. I thoroughly enjoy working with them."
Profile photo of Val Schmiedeskamp

Val Schmiedeskamp

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Val Schmiedeskamp
"I was involved in an accident totaling my car about a week ago. Shannon took point on helping me with understanding claims and getting me to the correct State Farm Dept. You could not want a better person helping in a stressful time."
Profile photo of Helen Miller

Helen Miller

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Miller
"Agent shannon is TOTALLY AWESOME. Friendly, knowledgeable, and super efficient taking care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Delmar Williams

Delmar Williams

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delmar Williams
"I have always received great service from this agency. Shannon Brooks has been very helpful and provides timely information whenever I have a request or question."
Profile photo of Troy Whitehead

Troy Whitehead

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Whitehead
"Shannon is very helpful"
Profile photo of Mark Munger

Mark Munger

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Munger
"Shannon Brooks of Gerit Schell State Farm is absolutely outstanding in her interactions with the public. Her warm and friendly voice is so nice when calling State Farm usually when a person is upset when something or thing has been damaged and a claim needs to be filed. That calm, reassuring voice makes all the difference in a persons day and it did mine today. Brava to Shannon and Gerit Schell State Farm!! That office is just the best."
Profile photo of Gary Cornish

Gary Cornish

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Cornish
"Always enjoy talking to Tracey and the other staff members. She makes me feel like I am an important pa rt of her client family."
Profile photo of Laura Haniszewski

Laura Haniszewski

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Haniszewski
"I’ve been insured with State Farm for a couple years now, and Evan was very professional. I really appreciated the time he took to go over my current coverages and any other further options I may be interested in. It made me feel like I was being taken care of."
Profile photo of Matt VanAbrahams

Matt VanAbrahams

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt VanAbrahams
"Shannon, Tracey, and Gerit go the extra mile to make sure that our business and personal insurance needs are always take care of."
Profile photo of RRRZDAD

RRRZDAD

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RRRZDAD
"Very prompt friendly service with numerous follow up phone calls and texts. Great customer service from Shannon Brooks. Thank you"
Profile photo of Nicholas Higgins

Nicholas Higgins

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Higgins
"Great experience with this agency. Shannon is a true expert and always happy to answer any questions. She had us setup with auto coverage for our new vehicle in seconds over the phone!"
Profile photo of Danny Blackwood

Danny Blackwood

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Blackwood
"Shannon Brooks, was such an amazing help with info on what I should do with my vehicle being stuck during this crazy storm we had. Very much appreciated, an this is why I stick with State Farm."
Profile photo of Lacy Mueller

Lacy Mueller

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacy Mueller
"In the last year of switching from Progressive to State Farm, my experience has been exponentially better with Jordan. He seems down to earth and to actually care about my satisfaction with their insurance and general life experience. It goes a long way, plus I'm still saving money. Win-win!"
Profile photo of Jerica Barber

Jerica Barber

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerica Barber
"We have had a handful of minor issues since we switched to State Farm but our customer service rep, Jordan H. has been more than wonderful addressing all of our questions and concerns. Timely responses, eager to help, and very kind! Everyone I’ve spoken with here has been super nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tom Epps

Tom Epps

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Epps
"Shannon Brooks is great! Handled my concerns and questions quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Lori Thompson

Lori Thompson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Thompson
"Thank you Tracey West for your excellent care of our claim! As always, you are kind, knowledgeable, and willing to help with all our questions. You are the best!"
Profile photo of Pam Patzel

Pam Patzel

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Patzel
"I worked with Jordan today and he is friendly and knowledgeable. He helped me with setting payments for our insurance. It’s nice to work with such friendly people here at State Farm."
Profile photo of Val Bothwell

Val Bothwell

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Bothwell
"The team is excellent when I call. Very helpful, professional & you can tell they genuinely care for me and all my needs!! Great job people!! 👍😁"